For customers that are subscribed to any of your Plans, we send you notifications at the beginning of each new month with a list of customers whose cards are expiring that month.
We do this both primarily through two channels:
- Emails: We automatically send out an email containing a list of subscribers with expiring cards at the beginning of each month.
- Webhooks: If you have webhooks set, you'll receive the "subscription.expiring_cards" event also at the beginning of each month with the payload containing details of expiring subscribers for that month.
These notifications are enabled by default. If you wish to turn any of them off (or on again) at any point, you can simply do that from the Preferences tab of your dashboard.
Simply go to Settings > Preferences and scroll to the Subscriptions section. You can then (un)tick the checkbox(es) as needed.
Article is closed for comments.