You can close your business on Paystack at any time by following these steps:
- Log into your Paystack Dashboard.
- Go to your settings and select the Preferences tab.
- Scroll to the bottom of the page and click on 'Close this business'.
Here are a few things you should know about closing your business on Paystack:
- Only a business owner can close a business
- When you close a business, all other users on the business will receive an email informing them that the business has been closed
- You can only close a business if your business has no pending disputes
- If after you close your business, a dispute is lodged against your business, the business account will be re-opened, and you'll be notified of the dispute.